Kontaktdaten des FSV Eschfeld:

Vereinsanschrift:
FSV Eschfeld e.V.
Achim Koster
Feldstraße 11
54597 Habscheid
info@fsv-eschfeld.de

Bankverbindung:
Raiffeisenbank Westeifel
BLZ: 586 619 01    Kto: 224 960
IBAN: DE31 5866 1901 0000 2249 60     BIC: GENODED1WSC

FVR- Vereins-Nr: 3742

Vorstand FSV Eschfeld:

Vorsitzender

Armin Röder
Kirchweg 5
54619 Eschfeld
Tel: 06559-338
Mobil: 0179-5992070
elroeder@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Patrick Wallesch
Kirchweg 7
54619 Eschfeld
Tel: 06559-900790
Mobil: 0176-62510603
pwallesch@aol.com

Geschäftsführer

Achim Koster
Feldstraße 11
54597 Habscheid
Tel: 06556-9019538
Mobil: 00352-621-325828
achim.koster@fsv-eschfeld.de

Kassenwart

Günter Nickels
Dorfstraße 7
54619 Roscheid
Tel: 06559/792

g.nickels@versis.lu

Jugendwart

Florian Grimbach
Herzfelder Straße 1
54619 Leidenborn
Tel: 06559/9009579
Mobil: 0171/2635276
florian.grimbach@vg-arzfeld.de

Beisitzer

Marc Schößler
Zum Markstein
54619 Leidenborn
Tel: 06559-525
Mobil: 0151-17281142
marc1489@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Eric Kandels
Banzenhof 1
54619 Eschfeld
Tel: 06559-1221
Mobil: 0151-22985066
erickandels@web.de

Beisitzer

Heck

Andreas Heck
Dorfstraße 26
54619 Eschfeld
Tel: 06559-1237
Mobil: 0151-43133962
andreas.heck1994@web.de

Beisitzer

Kozulovic

Ilija Kozulovic
Luxemburger Straße
54687 Arzfeld
Mobil: 0174-1843354
ilija.kozulovic@zahnen-technik.de